Catalog

Contact your library for information about scheduling a time for curbside service.

Record Details

Catalog Search



Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at North Wales Area.
  • 1 of 4 copies available at SPARK Libraries. (Show)

Current holds

0 current holds with 4 total copies.

Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
North Wales Area Library F Nagamatsu (Text) 35410000799791 NWAL Fiction Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780063072640 : HRD
  • ISBN: 9780063072640
  • ISBN: 0063072645 : HRD
  • ISBN: 9780063072640
  • Physical Description: pages cm
  • Edition: First U.S. edition.
  • Publisher: New York, NY : William Morrow, [2022]

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"For fans of Cloud Atlas and Station Eleven, a ... Read More
Patron Reviews:
Series:
Awards:
Similar Books:
Other Editions:

Additional Resources