Catalog

Contact your library for information about scheduling a time for curbside service.

Record Details

Catalog Search



Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at North Wales Area.
  • 9 of 12 copies available at SPARK Libraries. (Show)

Current holds

1 current hold with 12 total copies.

Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
North Wales Area Library F Jeng (Text) 35410000796730 NWAL Fiction Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780593334485
  • ISBN: 0593334485
  • Physical Description: 339 pages ; 24 cm
  • Publisher: New York : Berkley, [2021]

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"Perfect for fans of Russian Doll and Dark ... Read More
Subject: Young women > Fiction.
Women artists > Fiction.
Multiverse > Fiction.
Marriage > Fiction.
Time travel > Fiction.
Michigan > Fiction.
Chicago (Ill.) > Fiction.
Genre: Suspense fiction.
Science fiction.
Thrillers (Fiction)
Patron Reviews:
Series:
Awards:
Similar Books:
Other Editions:

Additional Resources