Catalog

Contact your library for information about scheduling a time for curbside service.

Record Details

Catalog Search



Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at North Wales Area.
  • 18 of 20 copies available at SPARK Libraries. (Show)

Current holds

1 current hold with 20 total copies.

Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
North Wales Area Library YA McCauley (Text) 35410000808469 NWAL Young Adult Fiction Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780062885029 (hardcover)
  • Physical Description: 383 pages ; 22 cm
  • Edition: First edition.
  • Publisher: New York, NY : Katherine Tegen Books, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2020]

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"Perfect for fans of Laura Ruby, Laurie Halse ... Read More
Subject: Family problems > Fiction.
Sisters > Fiction.
High schools > Fiction.
Schools > Fiction.
Dating (Social customs) > Fiction.
Crows > Fiction.
Supernatural > Fiction.
Young adult fiction.
Patron Reviews:
Series:
Awards:
Similar Books:
Other Editions:

Additional Resources